Contact us

A good Internet site is important, but, like a call center, it cannot replace competent staff who know and look after their clients personally.

The PIQUE Ferry Agency Team offer that bit more service, which makes the difference that our customers so greatly value!

Contact us personally:

Monday - Friday 08:00 - 18:30 h

Phone: 00 49 - 45 21 - 77 52 - 0

Email:  info@pique-ferry.de

Pique Ferry Agency - Verkauf

Sales

Oktay Tümer
tuemer@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen DE EN TUR

Natasja Groote
groote@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen NL DE EN

Fabian Mrozinski
mrozinski@pique-ferry.de
(trainee)  

Ferry bookings

Lisa Ausborn
ausborn@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen DE EN

Sabine von Hinten
hinten@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen DE EN

Aziz Ahmad
ahmad@pique-ferry.de

Indra Tralau
tralau@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen DE EN

 

Accounting / Administration

Anne Clausen
clausen@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen DE EN

Gunnilla Gräber
graeber@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen DE EN

Nadine Tümer
schultz@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen DE EN

Lele Callsen
callsen@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen DE EN

 

General manager

Heiko Pitschmann
pitschmann@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen DE EN

Norbert Quelle

quelle@pique-ferry.de
Flaggen DE EN